Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Slip Decorating - Beginners 
    C01758-161701 10:00 - 16:00 | 30/05/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £56.00
  • Sew & Customise a Bag - Beginners/Improvers
    C00927-161701 10:00 - 16:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £56.00
  • Seasonal Floristry - Spring Displays
    C01919-161702 11:00 - 16:00 | 11/04/2017 | Thu, Tue, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £136.00

    C01919-161703 11:00 - 16:00 | 26/07/2017 | Fri, Thu, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £136.00
  • Starting Your Own Floristry Business
    C01732-161703 13:00 - 16:00 | 07/03/2017 | Tue | 15 wks | Fee: £239.00 | Conc: £0
  • Sketch-Up for Designers - Intermediate
    C01712-161702 10:00 - 13:00 | 20/02/2017 | Mon | 6 wks | Fee: £190.00 | Conc: £0

    C01712-161703 10:00 - 13:00 | 19/06/2017 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £159.00 | Conc: £0
  • Sketch-Up for Designers - Introduction
    C00841-161703 10:00 - 13:00 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 6 wks | Fee: £190.00 | Conc: £0
  • Speed Drawing for Creative Singles (Age 40+)
    C01945-161702 19:00 - 21:00 | 03/03/2017 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £25.00
  • Screenprinting Processes
    C01529-161703 10:00 - 13:00 | 20/05/2017 | Sat | 4 wks | Fee: £133.00
  • Silkscreen Printing Summer School - Introduction
    C01414-161701 10:00 - 14:00 | 24/07/2017 | Mon, Tue, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £133.00
  • Studio Printmaking
    C01278-161703 09:30 - 12:30 | 21/04/2017 | Fri | 12 wks | Fee: £399.00
  • Setting Up on Your Own as a Freelancer or Consultant
    B01062-161702 10:00 - 16:00 | 02/03/2017 | Thu, Thu | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 24/05/2017 | Wed, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-161704 10:00 - 16:00 | 10/07/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Skills for Employment in Business & ICT Ascentis Level 1 Award
    B00932-161701 09:30 - 12:30 | 15/03/2017 | Wed, Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £200.00 | Conc: £0
  • Search Engine Optimisation
    B00363-161702 10:00 - 16:00 | 22/04/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 24/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Search Engine Optimisation - Tools & Techniques - Next Steps (Level 2)
    B01136-161701 10:00 - 16:00 | 22/02/2017 | Wed, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01136-161702 10:00 - 16:00 | 25/03/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01136-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 28/06/2017 | Wed, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Social Media for Business
    B00472-161702 10:30 - 16:00 | 18/03/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00472-161703 10:30 - 16:00 | 17/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Sugar Flowers - Beginners
    S00508-161701 19:00 - 21:30 | 04/07/2017 | Tue | 3 wks | Fee: £66.00
  • Salsa - Beginners
    S00083-161703 18:45 - 20:00 | 19/04/2017 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £98.00
  • Salsa - Improvers
    S00957-161703 20:00 - 21:00 | 18/04/2017 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £75.00
  • Street Dance - Mixed Ability
    C00889-161703 18:30 - 19:30 | 18/04/2017 | Tue | 11 wks | Fee: £83.00
  • Swing Dance
    C01617-161703 19:15 - 20:15 | 18/04/2017 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £75.00
  • Stand up Comedy - How to write jokes and create a routine
    C00330-161703 19:00 - 21:15 | 10/05/2017 | Wed | 9 wks | Fee: £221.00
  • Stage Combat - Acting Skills
    C00329-161702 19:00 - 21:15 | 09/03/2017 | Thu | 4 wks | Fee: £98.00

    C00329-161703 19:00 - 21:00 | 15/06/2017 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £108.00
  • Step Into English 1
    LE0011-161761 17:00 - 19:00 | 20/02/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161762 17:00 - 19:00 | 27/02/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161765 13:00 - 15:00 | 21/02/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161767 13:00 - 15:00 | 28/02/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161768 17:00 - 19:00 | 06/03/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161769 13:00 - 15:00 | 07/03/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161770 17:00 - 19:00 | 13/03/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161771 13:00 - 15:00 | 14/03/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161772 17:00 - 19:00 | 20/03/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161773 13:00 - 15:00 | 21/03/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161774 17:00 - 19:00 | 27/03/2017 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0

    LE0011-161775 13:00 - 15:00 | 28/03/2017 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0
  • Saturday Pottery for Families
    C00469-161703 14:00 - 16:30 | 25/02/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £200.00

    C00469-161704 14:00 - 16:30 | 22/04/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £200.00

    C00469-161705 14:00 - 16:30 | 10/06/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £200.00
  • Scriptwriting-Drama Scripts for Stage, Film, TV & Radio
    C01692-161702 10:00 - 12:00 | 20/04/2017 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £150.00
  • Shakespearian Tragedy
    C01686-161702 10:00 - 12:00 | 18/04/2017 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £150.00
  • Spanish Year 1 Stage 1
    C00067-161705 19:00 - 20:30 | 23/02/2017 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £179.00
  • Spanish Year 1 Stage 2
    C00068-161703 19:15 - 21:15 | 21/02/2017 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00

    C00068-161704 11:45 - 13:45 | 22/02/2017 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Intensive Part 1 - Beginners
    C00483-161702 10:00 - 14:30 | 25/02/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £140.00
  • Spanish Intensive Part 2 - Beginners
    C00855-161702 10:00 - 14:30 | 22/04/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £140.00
  • Spanish for Holidays
    C00071-161701 17:30 - 19:00 | 27/04/2017 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £105.00

    C00071-161702 09:30 - 11:30 | 28/04/2017 | Fri | 10 wks | Fee: £140.00
  • Spanish Year 2 Stage 1
    C00065-161703 09:30 - 11:30 | 23/02/2017 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00

    C00065-161704 19:15 - 21:15 | 23/02/2017 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Year 2 Stage 2
    C00066-161702 11:45 - 13:45 | 21/02/2017 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Year 3
    C00062-161704 17:00 - 19:00 | 21/02/2017 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00

    C00062-161705 09:30 - 11:30 | 22/02/2017 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Conversation - Advanced (small group)
    C01938-161701 11:45 - 13:45 | 24/02/2017 | Fri | 14 wks | Fee: £280.00
  • Spanish Conversation - Lower Advanced
    C01538-161702 11:45 - 13:45 | 21/02/2017 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Conversation & Current Affairs - Advanced
    C00056-161703 18:30 - 20:30 | 22/02/2017 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Spanish Conversation & Grammar - Advanced
    C00058-161702 09:30 - 11:30 | 24/02/2017 | Fri | 17 wks | Fee: £238.00
  • Science GCSE Intensive
    L00048-161801 09:30 - 12:30 | 08/06/2017 | Thu | 20 wks | Fee: £327.00 | Conc: £0
  • Singing for Pleasure
    C00196-161702 17:45 - 19:15 | 23/02/2017 | Thu | 18 wks | Fee: £199.00
  • Singing From Scratch for Enjoyment
    C01934-161702 19:00 - 21:00 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £164.00
  • Singing Songs of Yesteryear - for carers and their loved one
    C01942-161701 14:00 - 15:30 | 03/03/2017 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £75.00
  • Solo Singing
    C00198-161704 19:30 - 21:30 | 20/04/2017 | Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £266.00
  • Speak Up - Build Your Self Confidence and Communication
    B01073-161704 10:00 - 12:30 | 25/04/2017 | Tue | 6 wks | Fee: £0.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Learner Handbook 2016-17


Where we are

 

Advanced Learner Loans

 

Funding Your Course

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hires Guide