Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Saturday Pottery for Families
    C00469-151601 10:00 - 12:30 | 16/01/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £96.00

    C00469-151602 10:00 - 12:30 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £96.00

    C00469-151603 10:00 - 12:30 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £96.00
  • Sew & Customise a Bag - Beginners/Improvers
    C00927-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £54.00
  • Sketch-Up for Designers
    C00841-151602 10:00 - 13:00 | 22/02/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £160.00
  • Sketch-Up for Designers - Intermediate
    C01712-151601 13:30 - 16:30 | 22/02/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £160.00

    C01712-151602 13:30 - 16:30 | 06/06/2016 | Mon | 6 wks | Fee: £190.00
  • Sketch-Up for Designers - Introduction
    C00841-151603 13:30 - 16:30 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 6 wks | Fee: £190.00
  • Sketch-Up Saturdays
    C01416-151603 10:00 - 14:30 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 3 wks | Fee: £130.00
  • Studio Photography - Beginners
    C01479-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 27/02/2016 | Sat | 3 wks | Fee: £155.00
  • Studio Photography - Intermediate
    C00487-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 27/04/2016 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £216.00
  • Screenprinting Processes
    C01529-151602 10:00 - 13:00 | 16/04/2016 | Sat | 4 wks | Fee: £130.00
  • Studio Printmaking
    C01278-151603 09:30 - 12:30 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 10 wks | Fee: £236.00
  • Stained Glass Traditional & Contemporary
    C00827-151603 18:30 - 21:30 | 12/04/2016 | Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £271.00
  • Stained Glass Traditional & Contemporary
    C00992-151603 10:00 - 13:00 | 12/04/2016 | Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £271.00

    C00992-15162E 10:00 - 13:00 | 09/02/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80

    C00992-15162F 10:00 - 13:00 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80

    C00992-15162G 10:00 - 13:00 | 01/03/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80

    C00992-15162H 10:00 - 13:00 | 08/03/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80

    C00992-15162J 10:00 - 13:00 | 15/03/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80

    C00992-15162K 10:00 - 13:00 | 22/03/2016 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £22.80
  • Studio Glass - Beginners/Improvers
    C00103-151603 10:00 - 13:00 | 14/04/2016 | Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £271.00
  • Studio Glass Workshop
    C01627-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 18/02/2016 | Thu, Tue, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £119.00

    C01627-151604 09:30 - 16:00 | 02/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £50.00
  • Studio Glass Workshop (tutored) - Intermediate
    C00102-151605 14:00 - 17:00 | 14/04/2016 | Thu, Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £271.00
  • Studio Glass Workshop - All Levels
    C01660-151602 18:30 - 21:30 | 14/04/2016 | Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £271.00
  • Staying Connected
    S00919-151601 13:30 - 16:30 | 08/03/2016 | Tue | 2 wks | Fee: £44.00
  • Sage - Introduction
    B00098-151603 19:00 - 21:00 | 09/06/2016 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £130.00
  • Setting Up Your Own Consultancy
    B01062-151602 10:00 - 16:00 | 02/03/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 25/05/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-151604 10:00 - 16:00 | 11/07/2016 | Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-151602 10:00 - 16:00 | 02/03/2016 | Wed | wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 25/05/2016 | Wed | wk | Fee: £95.00

    B01062-151604 10:00 - 16:00 | 11/07/2016 | Mon | wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Skills for Employment in Business & ICT Ascentis Level 1 Award
    B00932-151601 09:30 - 12:30 | 16/03/2016 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £200.00 | Conc: £0
  • Spreadsheet Software For Getting Back To Work Level 1 Unit
    B00937-151603 13:00 - 15:00 | 28/04/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £0.00 | Conc: £0
  • Sales Skills
    B00631-151602 10:00 - 16:00 | 19/02/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £115.00

    B00631-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 03/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £115.00
  • Search Engine Optimisation
    B00363-151602 10:30 - 16:00 | 06/02/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-151604 10:00 - 16:00 | 25/06/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-151602 10:30 - 16:00 | 06/02/2016 | Sat | wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-151603 10:00 - 16:00 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00363-151604 10:00 - 16:00 | 25/06/2016 | Sat | wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Social Media for Business
    B00472-151604 10:30 - 16:00 | 19/03/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00472-151605 10:30 - 16:00 | 18/06/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00472-151604 10:30 - 16:00 | 19/03/2016 | Sat | wk | Fee: £95.00

    B00472-151605 10:30 - 16:00 | 18/06/2016 | Sat | wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Social Networking for Carers
    B00830-151603 15:30 - 17:30 | 13/05/2016 | Fri | 2 wks | Fee: £27.00
  • Sugar Flowers - Beginners
    S00508-151601 19:00 - 21:30 | 04/07/2016 | Mon | 2 wks | Fee: £39.00
  • Sugar Flowers - Intermediate
    S00476-151601 19:00 - 21:30 | 28/06/2016 | Tue | 3 wks | Fee: £60.00
  • Saturday Soup - A Caribbean Tradition
    S00924-151601 10:00 - 15:00 | 27/02/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £108.00
  • Seafood - The Caribbean Way
    S00910-151601 10:00 - 15:30 | 19/03/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £108.00
  • Stand up Comedy - Introduction
    C00330-151603 19:00 - 21:15 | 25/04/2016 | Mon, Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £154.00
  • Salsa - Mixed Ability
    S00083-151602 18:45 - 20:00 | 20/01/2016 | Wed | 11 wks | Fee: £89.00

    S00083-151603 18:45 - 20:00 | 27/04/2016 | Wed | 11 wks | Fee: £89.00
  • Street Dance - Mixed Ability
    C00889-151603 18:30 - 19:30 | 12/04/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £69.00
  • Swing Dance
    C01617-151601 19:45 - 21:03 | 19/01/2016 | Tue | 9 wks | Fee: £77.00

    C01617-151604 19:45 - 21:00 | 19/04/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £86.00
  • Scriptwriting-Drama Scripts for Stage, Film, TV & Radio
    C01692-151602 10:00 - 12:00 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £137.00
  • Stuart England
    C01680-151601 19:00 - 21:00 | 09/06/2016 | Thu | 6 wks | Fee: £82.00
  • Shakespearian Tragedy
    C01686-151602 10:00 - 12:00 | 20/04/2016 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £137.00
  • Spanish - Beginners
    C00565-151601 09:30 - 11:30 | 21/01/2016 | Thu | 20 wks | Fee: £274.00

    C00565-151602 19:15 - 21:15 | 21/01/2016 | Thu | 20 wks | Fee: £274.00
  • Spanish Conversation & Current Affairs - Advanced
    C00056-151603 18:30 - 20:30 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00056-151604 11:45 - 13:45 | 26/02/2016 | Fri | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Spanish Conversation & Grammar - Advanced
    C00058-151602 09:30 - 11:30 | 04/03/2016 | Fri | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Spanish Conversation - Intermediate
    C01539-151602 09:30 - 11:30 | 22/02/2016 | Mon | 16 wks | Fee: £219.00
  • Spanish Conversation - Lower Advanced
    C01538-151602 11:45 - 13:45 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Spanish for Holidays
    C00071-151601 17:30 - 19:00 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    C00071-151602 09:30 - 11:30 | 22/04/2016 | Fri | 10 wks | Fee: £137.00

    C00071-151603 09:30 - 11:30 | 06/06/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £69.00

    C00071-151604 17:30 - 19:00 | 08/06/2016 | Wed | 5 wks | Fee: £55.00
  • Spanish Intensive Part 1 - Beginners
    C00483-151602 10:00 - 14:30 | 27/02/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £137.00
  • Spanish Intensive Part 2 - Beginners
    C00855-151601 10:00 - 14:30 | 23/01/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £137.00

    C00855-151602 10:00 - 14:30 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £137.00
  • Spanish Year 1 Stage 2
    C00068-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 22/02/2016 | Mon | 16 wks | Fee: £219.00

    C00068-151602 11:45 - 13:45 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00068-151603 17:30 - 19:00 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 15 wks | Fee: £154.00
  • Spanish Year 2 Stage 2
    C00066-151602 17:30 - 19:00 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £178.00

    C00066-151603 09:30 - 11:30 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00066-151604 19:15 - 21:15 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Spanish Year 3
    C00062-151603 11:45 - 13:45 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00062-151604 19:15 - 21:15 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Spanish Year 4
    C00060-151603 19:15 - 21:15 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00060-151604 09:30 - 11:30 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Soul & Jazz Group 14-19 Yr Olds
    C01470-151603 16:30 - 18:00 | 19/04/2016 | Tue | 5 wks | Fee: £75.00
  • Summer Soul & Jazz Group 14-19 Yr Olds
    C01590-151601 10:00 - 17:00 | 21/07/2016 | Fri, Thu | 1 wk | Fee: £120.00
  • Sing at Sight from Written Music
    C01474-151603 14:00 - 15:00 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 7 wks | Fee: £48.00
  • Singer Songwriter - Open Mic Coaching & Performance
    C01475-151603 10:00 - 13:00 | 08/05/2016 | Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £21.00

    C01475-151604 10:00 - 13:00 | 03/07/2016 | Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £21.00
  • Singing for Pleasure
    C00196-151602 17:45 - 19:15 | 25/02/2016 | Thu | 18 wks | Fee: £185.00
  • Singing from Scratch for Wellbeing
    C01460-151604 19:00 - 21:00 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 12 wks | Fee: £164.00
  • Singing Musical Theatre
    C00200-151603 11:45 - 13:45 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 13 wks | Fee: £200.00
  • Singing Rock, Pop & Soul
    C00840-151603 12:00 - 13:30 | 26/04/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00
  • Solo Singing
    C00198-151602 19:30 - 21:30 | 25/02/2016 | Thu | 18 wks | Fee: £277.00
  • Support Work in Schools Level 2 Award
    L00052-151602 18:30 - 21:00 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 15 wks | Fee: £299.00

    L00052-151603 10:00 - 15:00 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 18 wks | Fee: £510.00
  • Supporting Teaching & Learning in Schools CACHE Level 2 Certificate
    L00053-151603 10:00 - 13:00 | 03/02/2016 | Wed | 18 wks | Fee: £725.00 | Conc: £0

| Back | Print | Top |


Spring 2016 Course Guide

 

Funding Your Course

 

February Events