Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Nature and Wildlife Photography
    C01157-151601 18:30 - 21:00 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 6 wks | Fee: £113.00
  • Night Time Photography
    C01158-151601 18:30 - 21:00 | 12/11/2015 | Thu | 2 wks | Fee: £55.00

    C01158-151602 18:30 - 21:00 | 21/01/2016 | Thu | 2 wks | Fee: £55.00
  • Nail Art Application Introduction
    S00882-151601 18:30 - 21:00 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 3 wks | Fee: £180.00
  • Networking Event
    B00201-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 23/03/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £10.00
  • Networking Event
    B00453-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £10 for members,racc students,£20 non members
  • Networking Event
    B00455-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 20/04/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £10 for members,racc students,£20 non members
  • Networking Event
    B00566-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 16/12/2015 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £10.00
  • Networking Event
    B00201-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 23/03/2016 | Wed | wk | Fee: £10.00
  • Networking Event
    B00453-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | wk | Fee: £10 for members,racc students,£20 non members
  • Networking Event
    B00455-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 20/04/2016 | Wed | wk | Fee: £10 for members,racc students,£20 non members
  • Networking Event - Sales Tips
    B00457-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 22/06/2016 | Wed, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £10 for members,racc students,£20 non members
  • NLP - Introduction
    B01002-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 04/11/2015 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £115.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Course Guide 2015-16

 

Funding Your Course