Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Lettering & Calligraphy - Italic variations
    C01746-161702 09:30 - 13:00 | 11/01/2017 | Wed | 11 wks | Fee: £409.00

    C01746-161703 09:30 - 13:00 | 19/04/2017 | Wed | 12 wks | Fee: £445.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy - All Levels
    C00138-161702 09:30 - 13:00 | 10/01/2017 | Tue | 11 wks | Fee: £283.00

    C00138-161703 09:30 - 13:00 | 18/04/2017 | Tue | 12 wks | Fee: £304.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy - Weekend Workshop
    C01752-161702 10:00 - 14:00 | 25/02/2017 | Sat, Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £87.00

    C01752-161703 10:00 - 14:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat, Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £87.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy for Wellbeing
    C01753-161702 15:15 - 18:15 | 11/01/2017 | Wed | 5 wks | Fee: £110.00

    C01753-161703 15:45 - 18:15 | 19/04/2017 | Wed | 6 wks | Fee: £110.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting - All Levels
    C00162-161702 19:00 - 21:30 | 09/01/2017 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £236.00

    C00162-161703 19:00 - 21:30 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £213.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting Masterclass
    C00457-161702 18:30 - 21:30 | 12/01/2017 | Thu | 11 wks | Fee: £383.00

    C00457-161703 18:30 - 21:30 | 20/04/2017 | Thu | 12 wks | Fee: £414.00
  • Life Drawing - All Levels
    C00898-161705 10:00 - 13:00 | 14/01/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £129.00

    C00898-161706 10:00 - 13:00 | 25/02/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £129.00

    C00898-161707 10:00 - 13:00 | 22/04/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £129.00

    C00898-161708 10:00 - 13:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £129.00

    C00898-16173F 13:30 - 16:30 | 07/12/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £26.00

    C00898-16173G 13:30 - 16:30 | 14/12/2016 | Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £26.00
  • Lip Reading - Introduction
    L00056-161702 14:00 - 15:30 | 23/01/2017 | Mon | 8 wks | Fee: £84.00

    L00056-161703 14:00 - 15:30 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £56.00
  • Lip Reading - Improvers
    C01535-161702 12:00 - 13:30 | 19/01/2017 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £105.00

    C01535-161703 12:00 - 13:30 | 27/04/2017 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £56.00
  • Lip Reading - Intermediate/Advanced
    L00055-161702 12:00 - 13:30 | 23/01/2017 | Mon | 8 wks | Fee: £84.00

    L00055-161703 12:00 - 13:30 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £56.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Learner Handbook 2016-17


Where we are

 

Advanced Learner Loans

 

Funding Your Course

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hires Guide