Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Lettering & Calligraphy - All Levels
    C00138-151602 09:30 - 13:00 | 12/01/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £250.00

    C00138-151603 09:30 - 13:00 | 19/04/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £250.00
  • Light Metals - Casting, Brazing & Smithing - Introduction
    C01527-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 06/10/2015 | Tue | 8 wks | Fee: £250.00
  • Life Drawing
    C00898-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 26/09/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £129.00

    C00898-151602 10:00 - 13:00 | 14/11/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £126.00

    C00898-151603 10:00 - 13:00 | 16/01/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £126.00

    C00898-151604 10:00 - 13:00 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £126.00

    C00898-151605 10:00 - 13:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £126.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting
    C00162-151602 19:00 - 21:30 | 05/10/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £209.00

    C00162-151603 19:00 - 21:30 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £209.00

    C00162-151604 19:00 - 21:30 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £209.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting Masterclass
    C00457-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 08/10/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £345.00

    C00457-151602 18:30 - 21:30 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £345.00

    C00457-151603 18:30 - 21:30 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £345.00
  • Life Drawing 16-19 Workshop
    C01503-151601 16:30 - 18:30 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 8 wks | Fee: £104.00

    C01503-151602 16:30 - 18:30 | 21/01/2016 | Thu | 8 wks | Fee: £104.00

    C01503-151603 16:30 - 18:30 | 28/04/2016 | Thu | 8 wks | Fee: £104.00
  • Life Drawing PAYG
    C00898-15162B 10:00 - 13:00 | 21/11/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £25.00

    C00898-15162C 10:00 - 13:00 | 28/11/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £25.00

    C00898-15162D 10:00 - 13:00 | 05/12/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £25.00

    C00898-15162E 10:00 - 13:00 | 12/12/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £25.00
  • Landscape Photography
    C01434-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 24/09/2015 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £113.00

    C01434-151602 09:30 - 12:30 | 12/11/2015 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £113.00

    C01434-151603 09:30 - 12:30 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £113.00
  • Location Photography - Intermediate
    C00647-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 09/05/2016 | Mon | 8 wks | Fee: £175.00
  • LinkedIN for Business - Essentials
    B00990-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 22/10/2015 | Thu | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Learning the Stanislavski Method
    C01182-151601 19:00 - 21:00 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 11 wks | Fee: £215.00
  • Lip Reading - Improvers
    C01535-151601 12:00 - 13:30 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    C01535-151602 12:00 - 13:30 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    C01535-151603 12:00 - 13:30 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £55.00
  • Lip Reading - Intermediate/Advanced
    L00055-151601 12:00 - 13:30 | 28/09/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    L00055-151602 12:00 - 13:30 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    L00055-151603 12:00 - 13:30 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £55.00
  • Lip Reading - Introduction
    L00056-151601 14:00 - 15:30 | 28/09/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    L00056-151602 14:00 - 15:30 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    L00056-151603 14:00 - 15:30 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £55.00
  • Logic Pro 9 Intensive - Introduction
    B00647-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 07/11/2015 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £65.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Course Guide 2015-16

 

Funding Your Course