Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Lettering & Calligraphy - Italic variations
    C01746-151601 09:30 - 13:00 | 04/05/2016 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £250.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy - All Levels
    C00138-151603 09:30 - 13:00 | 19/04/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £250.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy - Summer School - Copperplate Cards
    C01751-161701 10:00 - 16:00 | 15/08/2016 | Fri, Mon, Thu, Tue, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £180.00
  • Lettering & Calligraphy - Weekend Workshop
    C01752-151602 10:00 - 14:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat, Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £60.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting - All Levels
    C00162-151604 19:00 - 21:30 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £209.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting Masterclass
    C00457-151603 18:30 - 21:30 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £345.00
  • Life Drawing - All Levels
    C00898-151604 10:00 - 13:00 | 23/04/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £125.00

    C00898-151605 10:00 - 13:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £125.00

    C00898-15164C 10:00 - 13:00 | 07/05/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £25.00

    C00898-15164D 10:00 - 13:00 | 14/05/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £25.00

    C00898-15164E 10:00 - 13:00 | 21/05/2016 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £25.00
  • Location Photography - Intermediate
    C00647-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 09/05/2016 | Mon | 8 wks | Fee: £175.00
  • Lip Reading - Introduction
    L00056-151603 14:00 - 15:30 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 5 wks | Fee: £55.00

| Back | Print | Top |


 

Funding Your Course

 

February Events

 

Hires Guide