Student Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Lettering & Calligraphy - All Levels
    C00138-141503 09:30 - 13:00 | 21/04/2015 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £245.00
  • Learn to Sew from Scratch/Survival Sewing Skills
    C00947-141502 10:00 - 16:00 | 07/03/2015 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £37.00
  • Life Drawing
    C00898-141504 10:00 - 16:30 | 25/04/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £121.00

    C00898-141505 10:00 - 13:00 | 13/06/2015 | Sat | 5 wks | Fee: £121.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting
    C00162-141503 19:00 - 21:30 | 20/04/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £200.00
  • Life Drawing & Painting Masterclass
    C00457-141503 18:30 - 21:30 | 23/04/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £270.00
  • Location Photography - Intermediate
    C00647-141501 18:30 - 21:30 | 11/05/2015 | Mon | 8 wks | Fee: £168.00
  • Living in Gratitude
    S00394-141501 10:00 - 16:00 | 16/05/2015 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £36.00
  • Lotions and Potions - 1 Day Workshop
    S00428-141501 10:00 - 16:00 | 09/05/2015 | Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £33.00
  • Level 1 Award in Health and Safety
    L00477-141501 13:30 - 16:30 | 23/04/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £245.00
  • Low Calorie Family Cookery - Beginners
    S00463-141501 09:30 - 12:00 | 05/06/2015 | Fri | 7 wks | Fee: £114.00
  • Lip Reading Intermediate/Advanced
    L00055-141503 12:00 - 13:30 | 13/04/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £49.00
  • Lip Reading Introduction
    L00056-141503 14:00 - 15:30 | 13/04/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £49.00
  • Learn to sing Rock, Pop & Soul
    C00840-141503 13:30 - 15:00 | 21/04/2015 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £108.00
  • Logic Pro 9 Intensive - Introduction
    B00647-141503 10:00 - 16:00 | 02/05/2015 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £65.00
  • Latin Jazz Workshop
    C01246-141501 10:00 - 13:00 | 07/06/2015 | Sun | 3 wks | Fee: £68.00
  • Latin Percussion - Beginners
    C01250-141501 10:00 - 13:00 | 07/06/2015 | Sun | 1 wk | Fee: £23.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Jan 2015 course guide

 

Full Course Guide 2014-15

 

Funding Your Course