Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Graphic Design Summer School
    C01067-151601 10:00 - 15:30 | 22/07/2016 | Fri | 2 wks | Fee: £110.00
  • Graphic Design NCFE Level 1 Award
    C01716-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 13/05/2016 | Fri | 10 wks | Fee: £335.00 | Conc: £0
  • Glass Jewellery
    C01384-151701 10:00 - 16:00 | 26/07/2016 | Tue | 4 wks | Fee: £155.00
  • Grow Your Business
    B00789-151602 09:30 - 17:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00
  • Gentle Exercise With Postural Stability & Back Care (PAYG Available)
    S00048-151603 11:15 - 12:30 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 13 wks | Fee: £110.00

    S00048-15163C 11:15 - 12:30 | 06/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163D 11:15 - 12:30 | 13/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163E 11:15 - 12:30 | 20/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163F 11:15 - 12:30 | 27/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163G 11:15 - 12:30 | 10/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163H 11:15 - 12:30 | 17/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163I 11:15 - 12:30 | 24/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163J 11:15 - 12:30 | 01/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163K 11:15 - 12:30 | 08/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163L 11:15 - 12:30 | 15/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00
  • German Year 3
    C01534-161701 19:15 - 21:15 | 22/02/2017 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Greek for Holidays
    C01072-151602 14:00 - 16:00 | 10/06/2016 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £69.00
  • GCSE Science Exam Revision
    L00930-151601 19:00 - 21:00 | 14/04/2016 | Thu | 5 wks | Fee: £70.00
  • Guitar - Beginners
    C00183-151604 18:30 - 20:00 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 12 wks | Fee: £123.00
  • Guitar - Post Beginners
    C00185-151603 20:00 - 21:30 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 12 wks | Fee: £123.00

| Back | Print | Top |


 

Funding Your Course

 

February Events

 

Hires Guide