Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Graphic Design Workshop - All levels
    C01411-161703 10:00 - 14:30 | 23/06/2017 | Fri | 4 wks | Fee: £169.00
  • Glass Jewellery
    C01384-161801 10:00 - 16:00 | 24/07/2017 | Mon, Tue, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £159.00
  • Grow Your Business
    B00789-161702 09:30 - 17:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00

    B00789-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 08/07/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00
  • Google Analytics - Introduction
    B00992-161702 10:00 - 16:00 | 09/05/2017 | Fri, Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Gentle Exercise With Postural Stability & Back Care (PAYG Available)
    S00048-161703 11:15 - 12:30 | 21/04/2017 | Fri | 13 wks | Fee: £112.00

    S00048-16173B 11:15 - 12:30 | 28/04/2017 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-16173C 11:15 - 12:30 | 05/05/2017 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-16173D 11:15 - 12:30 | 12/05/2017 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-16173E 11:15 - 12:30 | 19/05/2017 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00
  • Guitar - Beginners
    C00183-161703 18:30 - 20:00 | 24/04/2017 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £129.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Learner Handbook 2016-17


Where we are

 

Advanced Learner Loans

 

Funding Your Course

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hires Guide