Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Gallery Studies
    C00089-151601 14:30 - 16:30 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £205.00

    C00089-151602 14:30 - 16:30 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £205.00

    C00089-151603 14:30 - 16:30 | 21/04/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £205.00
  • Graphic Design Summer School
    C01067-151601 10:00 - 15:30 | 22/07/2016 | Fri | 2 wks | Fee: £110.00
  • Graphic Design - Design and Advertising - Introduction
    C01544-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 11 wks | Fee: £340.00
  • Graphic Design - Professional Practice - Stage 1 Graphic Design
    C00897-151601 18:30 - 21:00 | 05/10/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £260.00

    C00897-151602 18:30 - 21:00 | 18/04/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £260.00
  • Graphic Design - Professional Practice - Stage 2 (Website Design)
    C01483-151601 18:30 - 21:00 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £260.00
  • Graphic Design BTEC Pearson Level 3 Award
    C00932-151601 18:15 - 21:15 | 29/09/2015 | Tue | 11 wks | Fee: £307.00

    C00932-151602 10:00 - 13:00 | 30/09/2015 | Wed | 11 wks | Fee: £307.00

    C00932-151603 18:15 - 21:15 | 12/01/2016 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £287.00

    C00932-151604 10:00 - 13:00 | 13/01/2016 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £287.00

    C00932-151605 18:15 - 21:15 | 19/04/2016 | Tue | 11 wks | Fee: £318.00

    C00932-151606 10:00 - 13:00 | 20/04/2016 | Wed | 11 wks | Fee: £318.00
  • Graphic Design BTEC Pearson Level 3 Certificate
    C00945-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 30/09/2015 | Wed | 32 wks | Fee: £804.00

    C00945-151602 18:15 - 21:15 | 29/09/2015 | Tue | 32 wks | Fee: £764.00
  • Graphic Design C&G Level 1 Certificate
    C00943-151601 13:30 - 16:30 | 28/09/2015 | Mon, Tue | 11 wks | Fee: £351.00 | Conc: £0
  • Graphic Design NCFE Level 2 Certificate
    C00944-151602 13:30 - 16:30 | 11/01/2016 | Mon, Tue | 22 wks | Fee: £873.00 | Conc: £20
  • Graphic Design Pearson Level 1 Award
    C00941-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 01/10/2015 | Thu | 11 wks | Fee: £331.00
  • Graphic Design Project Workshop
    C01411-151601 10:00 - 14:30 | 25/09/2015 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £185.00

    C01411-151602 10:00 - 14:30 | 13/11/2015 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £185.00
  • Graphic Design with Photoshop, InDesign & Illustrator - Introduction
    C01545-151601 13:30 - 16:30 | 28/09/2015 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £340.00
  • Graphic Design with Photoshop, InDesign and Illustrator - Intermediate
    C01412-151601 10:00 - 13:00 | 14/01/2016 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £310.00
  • Gilding - Introduction
    C01593-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 10/10/2015 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £105.00
  • Grow Your Business
    B00789-151601 10:00 - 12:30 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £100.00

    B00789-151602 09:30 - 17:00 | 11/06/2016 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00
  • Grow Your Business & Have More Time For Yourself
    B01047-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 17/09/2015 | Thu | 1 wk | Fee: £75.00
  • Getting Back to Work
    B01050-151601 10:00 - 12:00 | 22/09/2015 | Tue | 5 wks | Fee: £75.00

    B01050-151602 10:00 - 12:00 | 12/01/2016 | Tue | 5 wks | Fee: £75.00
  • Google Analytics - Introduction
    B00992-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 13/11/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • Graphics & Infographics for Social Media
    B00995-151601 10:00 - 16:00 | 04/12/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
  • GCSE English
    C00320-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 14/09/2015 | Mon | 28 wks | Fee: £459.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151602 18:30 - 21:30 | 15/09/2015 | Tue | 29 wks | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151603 09:30 - 12:30 | 17/09/2015 | Thu | 29 wks | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151604 09:30 - 12:30 | 18/09/2015 | Fri | 29 wks | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151601 18:30 - 21:30 | 14/09/2015 | Mon | wk | Fee: £459.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151602 18:30 - 21:30 | 15/09/2015 | Tue | wk | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151603 09:30 - 12:30 | 17/09/2015 | Thu | wk | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0

    C00320-151604 09:30 - 12:30 | 18/09/2015 | Fri | wk | Fee: £474.00 | Conc: £0
  • Gentle Exercise With Postural Stability and Back Care (PAYG Available)
    S00048-151601 11:15 - 12:30 | 25/09/2015 | Fri | 12 wks | Fee: £103.00

    S00048-151602 11:15 - 12:30 | 15/01/2016 | Fri | 9 wks | Fee: £77.00

    S00048-151603 11:15 - 12:30 | 15/04/2016 | Fri | 13 wks | Fee: £110.00

    S00048-15161A 11:15 - 12:30 | 02/10/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161B 11:15 - 12:30 | 09/10/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161C 11:15 - 12:30 | 16/10/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161D 11:15 - 12:30 | 23/10/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161E 11:15 - 12:30 | 06/11/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161F 11:15 - 12:30 | 13/11/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161G 11:15 - 12:30 | 20/11/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161H 11:15 - 12:30 | 27/11/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161I 11:15 - 12:30 | 04/12/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161J 11:15 - 12:30 | 11/12/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15161K 11:15 - 12:30 | 18/12/2015 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162A 11:15 - 12:30 | 22/01/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162B 11:15 - 12:30 | 29/01/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162C 11:15 - 12:30 | 05/02/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162D 11:15 - 12:30 | 12/02/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162E 11:15 - 12:30 | 26/02/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162F 11:15 - 12:30 | 04/03/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162G 11:15 - 12:30 | 11/03/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15162H 11:15 - 12:30 | 18/03/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163A 11:15 - 12:30 | 22/04/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163B 11:15 - 12:30 | 29/04/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163C 11:15 - 12:30 | 06/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163D 11:15 - 12:30 | 13/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163E 11:15 - 12:30 | 20/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163F 11:15 - 12:30 | 27/05/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163G 11:15 - 12:30 | 10/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163H 11:15 - 12:30 | 17/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163I 11:15 - 12:30 | 24/06/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163J 11:15 - 12:30 | 01/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163K 11:15 - 12:30 | 08/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00

    S00048-15163L 11:15 - 12:30 | 15/07/2016 | Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £9.00
  • German - Beginners
    C00566-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 20/01/2016 | Wed | 20 wks | Fee: £274.00
  • German Year 1 Stage 1
    C00652-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 15/09/2015 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • German Year 1 Stage 2
    C00653-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 16/09/2015 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00653-151602 19:15 - 21:15 | 23/02/2016 | Tue | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • German Year 2 Stage 1
    C00868-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 17/09/2015 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C00868-151602 19:15 - 21:15 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • German Year 2 Stage 2
    C00974-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 25/02/2016 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • German Year 4
    C01534-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 14/09/2015 | Mon | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00

    C01534-151602 19:15 - 21:15 | 22/02/2016 | Mon | 16 wks | Fee: £219.00
  • Greek Year 1 Stage 1
    C00706-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 16/09/2015 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Greek Year 1 Stage 2
    C00707-151601 19:15 - 21:15 | 24/02/2016 | Wed | 17 wks | Fee: £233.00
  • Guitar - Beginners
    C00183-151601 18:30 - 20:00 | 14/09/2015 | Mon | 13 wks | Fee: £137.00

    C00183-151603 18:30 - 20:00 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    C00183-151604 18:30 - 20:00 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 12 wks | Fee: £123.00
  • Guitar - Post Beginners
    C00185-151601 20:00 - 21:30 | 14/09/2015 | Mon | 13 wks | Fee: £137.00

    C00185-151602 20:00 - 21:30 | 11/01/2016 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £103.00

    C00185-151603 20:00 - 21:30 | 11/04/2016 | Mon | 12 wks | Fee: £123.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Course Guide 2015-16

 

Funding Your Course