Student Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Follow RACC on Facebook Follow RACC on Twitter Follow RACC on Youtube
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Browse Courses

 

  • Gallery Studies
    C00089-141503 14:30 - 16:30 | 23/04/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £136.00
  • Graphic Design - Intermediate - Summer School
    C01067-141501 10:00 - 15:30 | 24/07/2015 | Fri | 2 wks | Fee: £85.00
  • Graphic Design - Introduction (Summer School)
    C01063-141501 10:00 - 15:30 | 13/07/2015 | Mon | 2 wks | Fee: £85.00
  • Graphic Design - Professional Practice
    C00897-141503 18:30 - 21:00 | 20/04/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £223.00
  • Graphic Design Pearson Level 1 Award
    C00941-141504 10:00 - 13:00 | 23/04/2015 | Thu | 10 wks | Fee: £220.00 | Conc: £15
  • Graphic Design Pearson Level 1 Certificate
    C00943-151601 this part of our 2015/2016 curriculum offer.
  • Graphic Design Pearson Level 3 Award
    C00932-141505 18:30 - 21:00 | 28/04/2015 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £253.00 | Conc: £20

    C00932-141506 13:30 - 16:00 | 29/04/2015 | Wed | 10 wks | Fee: £253.00 | Conc: £20
  • Graphic Design Pearson Level 3 Certificate
    C00945-151602 this part of our 2015/2016 curriculum offer.
  • Glass - Casting - Beginners/Improvers
    C00108-141501 13:30 - 16:45 | 13/06/2015 | Sat | 4 wks | Fee: £92.00
  • Grooming Techniques for Male Clients - CPD
    S00494-141501 10:00 - 16:00 | 20/06/2015 | Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £36.00
  • Grow Your Business
    B00789-141501 10:00 - 12:30 | 17/04/2015 | Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £100.00

    B00789-141502 09:30 - 17:00 | 13/06/2015 | Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00
  • Games Design Technologies
    B00506-141503 10:00 - 15:00 | 20/04/2015 | Mon | 10 wks | Fee: £380.00
  • Gentle Exercise With Postural Stability and Back Care
    S00048-141503 11:15 - 12:30 | 17/04/2015 | Fri | 13 wks | Fee: £106.00
  • GCSE French
    C00021-151601 this part of our 2015/2016 curriculum offer.
  • German Year 1 Stage 2
    C00653-141501 19:15 - 21:15 | 26/02/2015 | Thu | 17 wks | Fee: £221.00
  • German Year 3
    C01202-141502 19:15 - 21:15 | 02/03/2015 | Mon | 16 wks | Fee: £208.00
  • Greek for Holidays
    C01072-141501 19:15 - 21:15 | 21/04/2015 | Tue | 10 wks | Fee: £130.00
  • Guitar - Beginners
    C00183-141505 18:30 - 20:00 | 13/04/2015 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £107.00
  • Guitar - Post Beginners
    C00185-141503 20:00 - 21:30 | 13/04/2015 | Mon | 11 wks | Fee: £107.00
  • Guitar for Singers and Songwriters - Advanced
    C00187-141503 14:30 - 16:30 | 18/04/2015 | Sat | 10 wks | Fee: £130.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Jan 2015 course guide

 

Full Course Guide 2014-15

 

Funding Your Course