Student Intranet Staff Intranet Accessibility Text Size: A  A  A
Unlocking Talent. Fulfilling Potential.


Business Start-Up & Growth

We provide a broad range of one-day courses, short courses and networking events. We have a wide range of courses to support you setting up and developing your business.

As business moves increasingly online, we also provide courses that can take your business onto the web. Please look under the Webdesign section or the Marketing and Advertising section to explore what courses we are offering to support you taking the next steps.

 

    • Business Essentials
      B01115-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 12/05/2017 | Fri, Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
    • Business HR Essentials
      B01116-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 19/05/2017 | Fri, Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
    • Business Law Essentials
      B01117-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 30/06/2017 | Fri, Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
    • Business Startup
      B00030-161704 10:00 - 16:00 | 22/04/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £70.00

      B00030-161705 19:00 - 21:00 | 02/05/2017 | Tue, Tue | 5 wks | Fee: £70.00

      B00030-161706 10:00 - 16:00 | 13/05/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £70.00

      B00030-161707 10:00 - 16:00 | 24/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £70.00

      B00030-161708 09:30 - 11:30 | 09/06/2017 | Fri, Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £70.00
    • Easy networking for work and business
      B01140-161702 18:00 - 21:00 | 12/06/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00
    • Grow Your Business
      B00789-161701 10:00 - 12:30 | 21/04/2017 | Fri, Fri | 5 wks | Fee: £100.00

      B00789-161702 09:30 - 17:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00

      B00789-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 08/07/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £100.00
    • How to find work that makes you happy
      B01141-161701 10:00 - 13:00 | 10/06/2017 | Sat, Sat | 2 wks | Fee: £60.00
    • How to Succeed at Interview
      B01144-161702 18:00 - 21:00 | 22/05/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00
    • IAG Taster - Courses for Business Startup
      B00378-161702 19:00 - 21:00 | 08/05/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00

      B00378-161703 10:00 - 12:00 | 09/06/2017 | Fri, Fri | 1 wk | Fee: £0.00
    • Job Search Skills for Professionals
      B01139-161702 18:00 - 21:00 | 05/06/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00
    • Returning to Work After a Break
      B01143-161702 10:00 - 13:00 | 09/05/2017 | Tue, Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00
    • Setting Up on Your Own as a Freelancer or Consultant
      B01062-161703 10:00 - 16:00 | 24/05/2017 | Wed, Wed | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00

      B01062-161704 10:00 - 16:00 | 10/07/2017 | Mon, Mon | 1 wk | Fee: £95.00
    • Working for myself - Where do I start?
      B01138-161702 10:00 - 13:00 | 06/05/2017 | Sat, Sat | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00
    • Write a winning CV
      B01145-161702 10:00 - 13:00 | 16/05/2017 | Tue, Tue | 1 wk | Fee: £30.00

| Back | Print | Top |


Learner Handbook 2016-17


Where we are

 

Advanced Learner Loans

 

Funding Your Course

 

Upcoming Events

 

Hires Guide